Skip Navigation
Print Share

Board of Directors 2016


Officers

President

Barbara K. Norland
Director of Development & Communications
YWCA of Greater Miami-Dade, Inc.
bnorland@ywca-miami.org
barbara

Immediate Past President/Treasurer

Richard Lehrman
President and CEO
Law Offices of Richard Alan Lehrman
richard@TrustLegacyLaw.com

RAL

President-Elect

Leana Cianfoni
Director, Leadership Giving
The Everglades Foundation 
leana.ambra@gmail.com 

 

Leana

Board Vice President

Tracey Wiseman
CEO
Partner2impact
tracey@partner2impact.com 

 

Tracey 

Secretary

Julie Bindbeutel
Director of Professional Advisor Engagement 
The Miami Foundation 
jbindbeutel@miamifoundation.org

 

Julie Bindbeutel



 

Directors

Matthew Blair

Assoc. Vice President for Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Barry University
mblair@barry.edu 



Dr. Brian Weinblatt

Senior Director of Development, School of Communication
University of Miami
brian.weinblatt@miami.edu

 


Steven Schwartz

Executive Director, Estate and Planned Giving
Florida International University
slschwar@fiu.edu 

Steven

Rolando D. Rodriguez

Independent Consultant
rolando@crosspointplus.com 

 

Rolando Rodriguez

Noah Youngstrom, M.S.Ed

Development Director
Miami Educate Tomorrow
noah.youngstrom@gmail.com

Noah 

Kerry Gruson

Thumps Up Foundation
kerrylgruson@gmail.com