Skip Navigation
Print Share

Board of Directors 2017


Officers

President

Barbara K. Norland

Founder
BKVN Consulting Inc.

bkvnorland@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

barbara

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Richard Lehrman
President and CEO
Law Offices of Richard Alan Lehrman
richard@TrustLegacyLaw.com

 

 

 

 

RAL

 

 

 

Chapter Secretary

Julie Vivas
Director of Professional Advisor Engagement 
The Miami Foundation 
jvives@miamifoundation.org

 

Julie Bindbeutel



 

Directors

Matthew Blair

Assoc. Vice President for Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Barry University     
mblair@barry.edu 

 

 





 

 

Andria Hanley

Vice President of Development Camillus House
ahanley@camillus.org

 

 

 

 

Andria Hadly

Adlar Garcia

Director of Alumni Relations
Miami Dade College
Office of Alumni Relations  
agarci30@mdc.edu

 

 

Adlar Garcia
 

 

 

 


Galia Pennekamp

Development & Community Relations                
Breakthrough Miami               
galia@breakthroughmiami.org

 

 

 Galia

Howard Lipman

Senior VP, University Advancement CEO, The FIU Foundation  
lipmanh@fiu.edu       

 

 

HLipman

Jaime Bayo

Executive Director
OUT Miami Foundation          
jaime@outmiami.org

 

 Jaime Bayo

Amanda Israel

 

Executive Director             Burger King McLamore Foundation         AIsrael@rbi.com

Amanda Israel 2

Leana Cianfoni

Director of Leadership Giving      
The Everglades Foundation
leana.ambra@gmai.com

 

 

Leana

Mark Cole

VP of Advancement & Executive Director of Miami Dade College Foundation
mcole@mdc.edu

 

 

Mark Cole 

Melissa Wetzel

Director of Development, Major Gifts
Zoo Miami Foundation                 
mwetzel@zoomiami.org

 

 Melissa

Yance Torres

Development Director
Overtown Youth Center
yance.torres@overtownyouth.org

 

 

Yance 

Rolando Rodriguez, CFRE

Independent Consultant
Crosspoint Philanthropy, LLC
roland@cpphilanthropy.com

 

 Rolando Rodriguez

Steven Siegel

Senior Development Officer     United Way of Miami-Dade siegels@unitedwaymiami.org

 

 
Steven Siegel 2